Thursday, December 10, 2009

The Society has a new Committee

At the recent AGM a new committee was elected by the Society members:

President - Alan Crowther
Chairman - Steve Kelly
Secretary - Andy Morgan
Treasurer Jeanie Hill
Members Reps:-
Morgan Griffiths
David Cain
Stuart Hill
Matty Cunningham.

Also at the meeting Jeanie Hill was awarded the Jim Christian Award + £50.

No comments: